Important Dates and Calendars

Important Academic Dates

Spring 2024

Wednesday, November 1
Registration for classes begins

Monday, October 31 – Thursday, February 15
Filing period for Spring graduation

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 29
Classes begin

Thursday, February 8
Last day to file Audit Form

Friday, February 9
Lunar New Year Holiday

Sunday, February 11
Last day to add classes
Last day to drop classes and qualify for refunds
Last day to drop classes without a W

Thursday, February 15
Last day to file for Spring graduation

Friday, February 16 – Monday, February 19
President’s Holidays (Sat/Sun classes do not meet Feb. 17-18)

Monday, March 25 – Sunday, March 31
Spring Recess

Monday, April 1
Cesar Chavez Holiday

Friday, April 26
Last day to increase/decrease variable unit classes

Sunday, April 28
Last day to withdraw from classes

Saturday, May 25
Last day of term

Fall 2023

Monday, July 10
Registration for classes begins

Monday,  June 26
Filing for fall graduation begins

Monday, August 21
Classes begin

Monday, September 4
Labor day holiday, campus closed

Last day to add classes
Last day to drop classes and qualify for refunds
Last day to drop classes without a W
Last day to update classes to P/NP

Thursday, September 7
Last day to file for fall graduation

Thursday, November 9
Last day to increase/decrease variable unit classes

Friday, November 10
Veterans day holiday, campus closed

Sunday, November 12
Last day to withdraw from classes

Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, December 9
Last day of term

CALENDARS

Learn about upcoming academic deadlines, social events, sports competitions and more with these calendars. The complete list of events and meetings is available on the Master Calendar.

Fullerton College students are engrossed in reading.

ACADEMICS

Important dates, such as registration, drop deadlines and application timelines. This PDF shows the 24-25 academic calendar. 

East Asian dancers perform at Fullerton College's WordFest.

General Campus Events

View upcoming workshops, seminars, discussions, fairs and more!

East Asian dancers perform at Fullerton College's WordFest.

CULTURAL DIVERSITY

Fullerton College is home to numerous cultural events, such as WorldFest and CommUNITY Day. See what’s coming up next!

ATHLETICS

If you’re a fan of Hornet sports, find upcoming games and cheer for your team!

TRANSFER

If your goal is to transfer, keep your eye on the deadlines that affect you.

Students paint during a Fullerton College art class.

FINE ARTS

Fullerton College is a hub for fine art with numerous events happening year-round. See this calendar to find out what’s coming next.

" class="hidden">西安热线